DIRECTORATE

Gábor Gulyás, Museum Director
E-mail: gulyas.gabor@muzeumicentrum.hu

dr. Eszter Dalos, Chief of Staff
E-mail: dalos.eszter@muzeumicentrum.hu

Erika Egyed-Tóth, Assistant to the Director
Phone: +36-26-310-244
E-mail: titkarsag@muzeumicentrum.hu

Ilona Pénzes, Secretary Administrator
E-mail: penzes.ilona@muzeumicentrum.hu

dr. Adrienn Keller, Legal Adviser, Procurement Officer
E-mail: keller.adrienn@muzeumicentrum.hu

dr. Éva Lauter, Office Manager, Administration and Human Resources Officer
E-mail: lauter.eva@muzeumicentrum.hu

Katalin Székely, Human Resources Administrator
E-mail: katalin.szekely@muzeumicentrum.hu

Gabriella Gergely, Lead Coordinator
E-mail: gergely.gabriella@muzeumicentrum.hu

Dániel Véri PhD, Scientific Affairs
area of research
E-mail: veri.daniel@muzeumicenrtum.hu

Ágnes Vedres, Artistic Affairs
area of research
E-mail: agnes.vedres@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATIONS

Helga Philipp, Head Of Communications
E-mail: philipp.helga@muzeumicentrum.hu

Ágnes Herr, Lead Graphic Designer
E-mail: agnes.herr@muzeumicentrum.hu

Andrea Csuport, Graphic Designer
E-mail: csuport.andrea@muzeumicentrum.hu

Tamás Torma, PR manager
E-mail: torma.tamas@muzeumicentrum.hu

Örs Szörényi, Communications Manager, Partnerships
E-mail: szorenyi.ors@muzeumicentrum.hu

Kata Varga, Press contacts
E-mail: kata.varga@muzeumicentrum.hu

Balázs Deim, Photographer
E-mail: deim.balazs@muzeumicentrum.hu

Zsuzsa Rappai, Lector, Copy Writer
E-mail: zsuzsa.rappai@muzeumicentrum.hu

Bori Zelei, Editor, Proof Reader
E-mail: bori.zelei@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

DEPARTMENT OF ARTS

Noémi Szabó, Head of Department, Deputy Director of Arts
E-mail: noemi.szabo@muzeumicentrum.hu

Brigitta Muladi, Acting Head of Department, Curator
area of research
E-mail: muladi.brigitta@muzeumicentrum.hu

Dr. Emőke Bodonyi, Curator
E-mail: bodonyi.emoke@muzeumicentrum.hu

Katalin Kucsinka-Kopin, Curator
area of research
E-mail: kopin.katalin@muzeumicentrum.hu

Lili Boros, Curator, Team Leader
area of research
E-mail: boros.lili@muzeumicentrum.hu

Rózsa Köpöczi, Art Historian
area of research
E-mail: kopoczi.rozsa@muzeumicentrum.hu

Gabriella György, Museum Educator
area of research
E-mail: gyorgy.gabriella@muzeumicentrum.hu

Zsuzsanna Kozák, Assistant Curator
E-mail: kozak.zsuzsanna@muzeumicentrum.hu

Zsuzsa Iberhalt, Assistant Curator
area of research
E-mail: iberhalt.zsuzsa@muzeumicentrum.hu

Fruzsina Kigyós, Assistant Curator
area of research
E-mail: fruzsina.kigyos@muzeumicentrum.hu

Bence Zarubay, Screen Printing, Photographer
E-mail: zarubay.bence@muzeumicentrum.hu

Mária Kádárné Kovács, Archivist
E-mail: kadarne.kovacs.maria@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATION AND MANAGEMENT

Hajnal Kassai, Head of Department, General Deputy Director
E-mail: kassai.hajnal@muzeumicentrum.hu

Edina Csillag, Museum Educator
E-mail: csillag.edina@muzeumicentrum.hu

Anett Szebeni Tóth, Events Organizer
E-mail: anett.toth@muzeumicentrum.hu

Gábor Kiss, Grants Administrator
E-mail: kiss.gabor@muzeumicentrum.hu

Zoltán Sántha, IT Administrator
E-mail: santha.zoltan@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

Museum Cashier Group

Dóra Görgey, Cashier Team Leader
E-mail: gorgey.dora@muzeumicentrum.hu

Ágnes Zoltainé Csontos, Cash Clerk
E-mail: agnes.csontos@muzeumicentrum.hu

Mrs. András Fanczal, Cash Clerk

Éva Tállayné Horváth, Cash Clerk, Museum Guard

Andrea Makai-Tóth, Cash Clerk, Museum Guard

Krisztina Havas, Cash Clerk
E-mail: havas.krisztina@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

DEPARTMENT OF MAINTENANCE

Tibor Flóris, Head of Maintenance
E-mail: floris.tibor@muzeumicentrum.hu

Mátyás Tóth, Maintenance Administrator
E-mail: matyas.toth@muzeumicentrum.hu

Szilárd Masika, Exhibition Team Leader
E-mail: masika.szilard@muzeumicentrum.hu

Zoltán Herczeg, Artwork Transporter
E-mail: zoltan.herceg@muzeumicentrum.hu

Attila Pokorny, Exhibition Builder
E-mail: pokorny.attila@muzeumicentrum.hu

Robin Kecskés, Exhibition Builder
E-mail: kecskes.robin@muzeumicentrum.hu

Fühl Béla, Warden
E-mail: bela.fuhl@muzeumicentrum.hu

Erzsébet Holba, Cleaner
Erika Kupecz, Cleaner

 

Security Group

Andrea Bernát, Security Team Leader
Tel.: +36-20-536-7175
E-mail: andrea.bernat@muzeumicentrum.hu

Bence Balázs, Museum Guard
Olga Blésch, Museum Guard
Csaba Bolyai, Museum Guard
Anna Gyulainé Székely, Museum Guard
Gábor Csákó, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Ibolya Dávid, Museum Guard
Anna Gemzsi, Museum Guard
Judit Gregus, Museum Guard
Norbert Hatos, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Mária Horváthné Deli, Museum Guard
Gergő Jankovits, Museum Guard, Security Guard
György Jártas, Museum Guard
János Kalauz, Museum Guard
Melinda Kalauz, Museum Guard
Ferenc Kaló, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Mrs. Ferenc Kaló, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Ildikó Kiss, Museum Guard
Mrs. Lajos Kiss, Museum Guard
Tibor Kőhalmi, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Dániel Leitner, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Dániel Markó, teremőr
Zoltán Mészáros, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Zsuzsanna Molnár, Museum Guard
János Sátor, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Ferenc Várhegyi, Museum Guard, Security Guard
Ildikó Vaspöri, Museum Guard
Gábor Zsolt, Museum Guard

 

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Erzsébet Magyar, Head of Finance
E-mail: magyar.erzsebet@muzeumicentrum.hu

Erzsébet Stumpfelné Gulyás, Cashier, Team Leader
E-mail: stumpfelne@muzeumicentrum.hu

Edit Jevuczó, Accountant
E-mail: jevuczo.edit@muzeumicentrum.hu

Bernadett Benkovits, Accountant
E-mail: benkovitsb@muzeumicentrum.hu

Ildikó Csonkáné Vogel, Accountant
E-mail: ildiko.vogel@muzeumicentrum.hu

Zsuzsanna Szamosi, Financial and Accountant Adminsitrator
E-mail: zsuzsanna.szamosi@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

DEPARTMENT OF LITERATURE

Zsófia Júlia Szilágyi, Literary Historian, Head of Department
area of research
E-mail: julia.szilagyizsofia@muzeumicentrum.hu

Tímea Major, Literary Historian, Librarian
area of research
E-mail: major.timea@muzeumicentrum.hu

 

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHAEOLOGY

András Rajna, Head of Department, Deputy Director of Archaeology
area of research
E-mail: rajna.andras@muzeumicentrum.hu

Katalin Kovács, Deputy Head of Deparment
E-mail: katalin.kovacs@muzeumicentrum.hu

Rita Marsi, régészeti ügyintéző
E-mail: rita.marsi@muzeumicentrum.hu

Anikó Bózsa, Archaeologist
area of research
E-mail: bozsa.aniko@muzeumicentrum.hu

Róbert Patay, Archaeologist
area of research
E-mail: patay.robert@muzeumicentrum.hu

Tibor Ákos Rácz, Archaeologist
area of research
E-mail: racztibor.akos@muzeumicentrum.hu

Tamás Repiszky, Archaeologist
area of research
E-mail: repiszky.tamas@muzeumicentrum.hu

Attila Dr. Tóth János, Archaeologist
area of research
E-mail: tothja@muzeumicentrum.hu

Balázs Dákó, Archaeological Technician
E-mail: balazs.dako@muzeumicentrum.hu

Dániel Giedl, Archaeological Technician
E-mail: daniel.giedl@muzeumicentrum.hu

Anna Herbst, Archaeological Technician
area of research
E-mail: herbst.anna@muzeumicentrum.hu

Mónika Jászberényi, Archaeological Technician
area of research
E-mail: jaszberenyi.monika@muzeumicentrum.hu

Péter Szőcs, Museum Surveyor
area of research
E-mail: peter.szocs@muzeumicentrum.hu

Gábor Sima, Collection Manager
area of research
E-mail: sima.gabor@muzeumicentrum.hu

Balázs Nagy, Archaeological Technician, Collection Manager
area of research
E-mail: nagy.balazs@muzeumicentrum.hu

Márta Sinkovicsné Szabó, Archaeological Warehouse Manager
Tel.: +36-20-779-6669

 

DEPARTMENT OF MUSEOLOGY

Árpád Tyekvicska, Historian, Head of Department
area of research
E-mail: tyekvicska.arpad@muzeumicentrum.hu

Judit Sz. Tóth, Ethnographist
area of research
E-mail: sztoth.judit@muzeumicentrum.hu

Gergely Péterffy, Historian
area of research
E-mail: peterffy.gergely@muzeumicentrum.hu

Dr. Katalin Ottományi, Data Archiver
area of research
E-mail: ottomanyi.katalin@muzeumicentrum.hu

Katalin Murnerné Lukács, Lead Restorer, Team Leader
area of research
E-mail: murner.attilane@muzeumicentrum.hu

László Schrett, Lead Restorer
area of research
E-mail: schrett.laszlo@muzeumicentrum.hu

Dr. Krisztina Lővei, Lead Restorer
E-mail: krisztina.lovei@muzeumicentrum.hu

Levente Bernhardt, Data Recorder
E-mail: levente.bernhardt@muzeumicentrum.hu